Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio

Testimonials

I have used you before; I will use you again.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

The product has a high quality, a quick turn-around, and competitive pricing. I'd recommend Image 360 to coworkers.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Fast Friendly and great price

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

I really like this place because they are very professional and friendly

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Bill knew exactly what I was looking for. He saw my vision and created the perfect signs at the right price point that gave me the look and durability I needed. It's nice to have someone with this level of expertise and experience in your corner as a vendor when you need them.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

The tech was extremely professional and friendly. The image and workmanship was exactly what I requested and the cost was more than fair compared to the other companies.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

The staff is super nice and helpful.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Extremely quick turnaround time with great quality

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Has been great to work with!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Image 360 team is excellent to work with. We have been doing business with them for many years.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Wonderful service and absolutely great prices

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Always very quick turnaround and easy to talk with someone when needed

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Bill & Chris are the best. Quick responses and go above and beyond every time.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Very nice and clean work. Dependable and accomadating.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Everyone was extremely nice, helpful, and professional!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

I've done business with Image 360 for years and always get the best service! I wouldn't go anywhere else!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Great job as always

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Five stars all across the board! You guys have saved me with last minute needs and the quality/pricing is unmatched.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Always a great experience! We will continue to be a customer of image360 Columbia!!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

It was a pleasure working with Bill. The plaque we ordered turned out great and he accommodated our rushed timeline too. Awesome work.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Image 360 goes above all expectations to make sure we get our Vans back as soon as possible. They are supper courteous every time I call them.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

The team at image 360 has always been thorough and timely. More importantly, accurate. Very reliable company and my go to when I need service.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Quick turnaround, professional and courteous!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Great product and service.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Great working with Bill and Chris

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Bill and Chris are the best! Always responsive and the quality of work is top notch!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Image360 made installing our company sign super easy! They were already familiar with our building and the local permit requirements, and they took care of everything. I highly recommend them!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

They are always very accommodating of our needs and very easy to work with. We continue to come back to them with all of our needs because we've been nothing but pleased with the service.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Quick quality professional work

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Great service and great pricing.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Image 360 all day, everyday

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Always a pleasure!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Great service. Great product.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Great vendor, would recommend.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Good communication and follow through

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Bill and his team at Image 360 deliver excellent customer service and the highest of quality products. With their expertise in the industry and with an exceptional design team at the helm, there’s not a challenge too difficult. I have been a loyal customer for years now for all of my sign and printing needs and plan to keep it that way!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Friendly service, and good quality

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Huge help getting my project done.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

High quality material and reliable service!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Always do good work

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

More than met my expectations

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Always do a great job!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

The staff are very friendly and polite. Our banner is professionally printed in timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Very professional!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Lightning speed turn around on same day request. Top quality product! Very happy with friendly, professional customer service and banner! Would highly recommend this image360 Columbia MD location!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Bill is great to work with always comes thru with a great result

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Image 360 produces quality work in a timely fashion.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Working with Image360 for the last few years has been nothing but amazing. From the moment we submit a request to the time we are handed the final product, we receive nothing but the best and quality of service and attention.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

really friendly and very accommodating

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Bill was great! I love the way the chosen colors matched the walls. The design was just the way I imagined.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Fast, professional, and quality service!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

It was a great experience to work with Bill and his team at Image360 Columbia, MD. Bill was very patient in listening to our unique requirement and created a custom product for us which was appreciated by the attendees at our event.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

It doesn't matter who we talk to or work with at Image 360 we always great service from very nice people.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Professional service

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

The team at 360 are all super helpful and always go above and beyond all of my expectation.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Incredible same day service for a personal project

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

You all are the Best!! Exceptional products, great customer service, and always meeting tight schedules especially urgent requests. Image 360 does all my graphics, banners, signs, and whatever else that I need speciality printed,

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Bill and Chris were great about taking our design and creating signs that looked fantastic!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

They were able to give us what we were looking for at a reasonable price compared to other quotes we received.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Bill was very professional, attentive and responded quickly every time I had a question. Chris helped me with the design resizing. Overall a pleasant experience and highly recommend them.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

The plaques that we ordered look great, you all knew exactly what we wanted and the process was seamless.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

The staff was interested in providing service at a high quality. That matters to me when I soend my money.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Best quality and service always!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Bill was very helpful in getting us the product we needed. We were looking for a banner stand. Everything was on backorder with no foreseeable arrival date. He researched what we needed and found something similar that could work for our problem.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Very professional and neat job. They delivered their work on time and there were no problems. The prices don't even say, fair enough.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Bill and team always give the best customer service! From proof to the install, you can not beat the service that Image360 provides. We have used them for years and will continue to do so!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

It was not only the flawless production and installation of my graphics to both my business vehicle and store front... The customer service was fantastic... That's something that matters a great deal to me!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Ran into some problems due to supply chain issues and came to us with quick solutions and options to alleviate those effects and accomplish our goals. Even with supply chain and holiday season challenges, they made sure we had items in hand well before the hard deadline.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

We have done business with you for years and have never been disappointed - staff are professional and friendly - service is timely (even in the worst of times) and product is high class

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Fast service and very friendly.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

I use this company for my management I am very happy with services I really recommend this place

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Bills team is so easy to work with. They are completely engaging and never miss an opportunity to make an idea a better one through their vast experience and consultative style.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Very professional

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

It's always a pleasure to do business with Image 360. Bill is very friendly and accommodating. Quick turn-around time on the graphics that we've ordered as well as great quality. Highly recommend!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Great service--efficiency--customer focused--friendly demeanor. Gets the job done!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Really great attention to detail, turn around time was great and was able to install in store with no issues!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

not only is the work completed by image360 done with utmost detail but Bill is also an incredibly kind guy who is always helpful.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Chris Seigle was such a pleasure to work with during the design and printing process. I am very grateful for his guidance. I also checked out several places in the Columbia area for my need and they by far exceeded my expectations when it came to service and cost

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Easy to order signs. They look great and they are delivered on time.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Bill is very knowledgeable and very relatable. He and his team have always shown a very high level of responsiveness to our requests and inquiries. Of the many vendors, Image360 is among the few whose product, processes, value and customer service leaves us feeling better after having worked with them.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Great guys! Looking forward to working with them in the future!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Extremely pleasant to work with. The project is done on the expected date. Great work!!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

There was originally a slight problem with the way our new banners were laying, but Image 360 came back quickly and adjusted them. Now they look great.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

There were quick and efficient.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

They're fair on their prices and perform theid job in a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Love this team. They are always available and are experienced enough to provide soltions to all of my marketing needs

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

The staff was very nice and helpful!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Great company to work with! I love my sign from them and it is the centerpiece of our waiting room!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Excellent design! Very happy with finished product.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

We have done lots of last minute request with Image360 ant they have always went above and beyond our requirements. We highly recommend their company and services!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

We love working with Bill and Image360. He and his team have taken our ideas and turned them into just the right signs!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Quality, fast and friendly staff.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

The service was quick and efficient! Our order was exactly how we wanted it, thank you!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Bill is great to work with

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Very quick turnaround with quality products.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Service was excellent!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Great communication, signs quickly received.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Have taken all my company trucks to Image360 Columbia and have always had a wonderful experience.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Great product and a quick delivery

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Very responsive company! Have always been able to meet our deadlines with quality products. Great people to work with.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021